Search campaign:

Payment methods:

  • Aktia
  • Danske Bank online payment
  • Nordea e-Payment
  • Osuuspankki
  • S-Pankki
  • Visa
  • MasterCard

FennicaGehrman : String Quartet No. 4 : M042084878

String Quartet No. 4

ISBN-13: M042084878

Price: 30,20eur
Availability: Delivery time 7-16 days
Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Format: Paperback / Softback
Language: unknown
Product family: Notes
Product subject: Chamber music , String ensembles



Einojuhani Rautavaara's fourth string quartet (1975) is sombre, nostalgic, compelling and melodic and thus a fine example of Rautavaara's Neo-Romantic style that he adopted in the late 1960s.