Search campaign:

Payment methods:

  • Aktia
  • Danske Bank online payment
  • Nordea e-Payment
  • Osuuspankki
  • S-Pankki
  • Visa
  • MasterCard

Vier Bilder aus dem Buch der Wandlungen / Four Images from the Book of Changes

Mezzosoprano/clarinet/bass clarinet/cello/percussion: Score
ISBN-13: 9790550098336

Price: 18,70eur
Availability: Delivery time 7-16 days
Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Print year:
Format: Paperback / Softback
Language: German
Lenght: 24 pages
Product family: Notes
Product subject: Other ensembles , Vocal works



Text: I Ching (The Book of Changes)