Search campaign:

Payment methods:

  • Aktia
  • Danske Bank online payment
  • Nordea e-Payment
  • Osuuspankki
  • S-Pankki
  • Visa
  • MasterCard

FennicaGehrman : Breaking the Silence : 9790550094178

Breaking the Silence

Soprano and five instruments : Score
ISBN-13: 9790550094178

Price: 11,30eur
Availability: Delivery time 7-16 days
Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Print year:
Format: Paperback / Softback
Language: English
Lenght: 16 pages
Product family: Notes
Product subject: Vocal works



A work commissioned by the Finnish National Opera. Texts by Matsuo Basho (in English translation).