Search campaign:

Payment methods:

  • Aktia
  • Danske Bank online payment
  • Nordea e-Payment
  • Osuuspankki
  • S-Pankki
  • Visa
  • MasterCard

FennicaGehrman : Concertino for Piano and Orchestra : 9790042082331

Concertino for Piano and Orchestra

2 pianos : Piano score
ISBN-13: 9790042082331

Price: 23,20eur
Availability: Delivery time 7-16 days
Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Language: unknown
Product family: Notes
Product subject: Piano



This is a fully-fledged concerto in three movements specially aimed at the young soloist and school/youth orchestra.